regulatory-en

PP LIVE Dollars

This is our special currency for live events!
Download now!

21+ | Play in moderation | Terms and conditions apply

Do you find it difficult sometimes to plan your next poker trip? Here's the answer to your problem! PP LIVE Dollars is our special currency, giving you total flexibility regarding live tournament buy-ins, as well as travel costs and accommodation.

You can build your personalized live event package by choosing the venue, the tournaments (including side events), dates, hotels and transportation!

Accumulate PP LIVE Dollars by playing in online daily and weekly satellites. You can spend them on any of the following:

  • Any "partypoker LIVE" branded or sponspored live events (including Online Day 1s).
  • Any live events at our partner venues (Dusk Till Dawn in Nottingham, King's Casino in Rozvadov and Playground Poker Club in Montreal).
  • Any travel and hotel expenses to "partypoker LIVE" branded or sponsored events you attend.

Your PP LIVE Dollars balance is shown on your account section at partypoker LIVE website. Once you have opened an account there and linked it with your bwin account, you will be able to see your PP LIVE Dollars balance, use it to register to live events and participate in any promotions related to PP LIVE Dollars.

Terms and Conditions

  1. The promoter of this promotion is GVC Services Limited, registered in Gibraltar under the number 112454 and having its registered office at Suite 6, Atlantic Suites, Europort Avenue, Gibraltar. The offer is run in conjunction with CASINO KURSAAL OOSTENDE SA.
  2. This promotion is open to all persons holding a bwin real-money account. A real-money player is one who has deposited funds into their account. Players must have a partypoker LIVE account which is linked to their bwin account to view or spend their PP LIVE Dollars balance, as well as take part in any promotion linked with PP LIVE Dollars.
  3. All PP LIVE Dollars have a 24 month expiry from the date they are won. There will be no refunds in any form for any unused or expired PP LIVE Dollars.
  4. Players must provide valid receipts to claim their travel and accommodation expenses for partypoker LIVE branded or sponsored events, and must visit the desk at the live event to claim them. Players must play at least one event per festival to be able to claim travel expenses for that festival. Expenses will be paid into a player's bwin account.
  5. Live tournaments will be governed by the rules of the cardroom where the tournament takes place. Online tournaments will be governed by bwin poker terms and conditions of use.
  6. In the event of a player's bwin account closing for whatever reason, they will still be able to use their PP LIVE Dollars for all live events and travel expenses.
  7. The published schedule and structures of all tournaments, both live and online, are subject to change at any time with or without notice.
  8. Players cannot use PP LIVE Dollars to upgrade a specific satellite ticket they have won, as the specific satellite ticket is only valid for the target event and therefore is treated separately to the PP LIVE Dollars balance.
  9. PP LIVE Dollars can't be sold, or transferred to other players. They are also not refundable for cash, or any other alternatives.
  10. Players who buy in to an event and then win a specific seat for that event via an online or live satellite will be refunded for their PP LIVE Dollars buy in, the refund will be credited to their PP LIVE Dollars balance.
  11. Exchange rates to buy into live events will be made at the rate advertised on the partypoker LIVE website on the day of requesting to buy in.
  12. We reserve the right to alter, discontinue or terminate any promotion, or any aspect of it, at any time, with or without notice, for any reason whatsoever. We also reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to disqualify any player whose conduct is in breach of the rules, contrary to the spirit of the rules, or the intention of the relevant promotion.
  13. By taking part in this promotion, you agree to these specific promotional terms and conditions and to our standard promotional terms and conditions.

regulatory-en

PP LIVE Dollars

Utilisez notre devise - elle vous offre une totale flexibilité !
Téléchargez maintenant !

21+ | Jouez avec modération | Conditions spécifiques

Vous avez parfois du mal à planifier votre prochain tournoi de poker ? Vous trouverez ici la réponse à ce problème ! Les PP LIVE Dollars sont notre devise spéciale, vous offrant une flexibilité totale en ce qui concerne les buy-ins des tournois en direct, ainsi que les frais de voyage et d'hébergement.

Vous pouvez personnaliser votre package en direct en choisissant le lieu, les tournois (y compris les tournois annexes), les dates, l’hôtel et le transport !

Collectez des PP LIVE Dollars en jouant en ligne à des satellites quotidiens ou hebdomadaires. Vous pouvez ensuite les dépenser comme suit :

  • pour participer à tous les événements en direct « partypoker LIVE » ou sponsorisé par partypoker LIVE (y compris le Jour 1 en ligne).
  • pour participer à tous les événements en direct sur nos sites partenaires (Dusk Till Dawn à Nottingham, King's Casino à Rozvadov et Playground Poker Club à Montréal).
  • pour régler les frais de voyage et d'hébergement liés à des événements en direct "partypoker LIVE" (ou sponsorisé par partypoker LIVE) auxquels vous participez.

Votre solde PP LIVE Dollars est indiqué dans votre compte sur le site partypoker LIVE. Une fois que vous aurez ouvert un compte et qu’il sera connecté à votre compte bwin, vous pourrez voir et utiliser votre solde PP LIVE Dollars pour vous inscrire à des événements en direct et participer à toute promotion liée aux PP LIVE Dollars.

Conditions de participation

  1. L'organisateur de cette promotion est GVC Services Limited, une société enregistrée à Gibraltar sous le numéro 112454 et domiciliée à l'adresse suivante : Suite 6, Atlantic Suites, Europort Avenue, Gibraltar. Cette offre vous est proposée en collaboration avec CASINO KURSAAL OOSTENDE SA.
  2. Cette promotion est ouverte à toutes les personnes disposant d'un compte bwin en argent réel. Un joueur en argent réel est un joueur qui a fait un dépôt sur son compte. Les joueurs doivent avoir un compte partypoker LIVE qui est associé à leur compte bwin pour consulter ou dépenser leurs PP LIVE Dollars, ou participer à toute autre promotion où des PP LIVE Dollars sont utilisés.
  3. Tous les PP LIVE Dollars expirent au bout de 24 mois, à compter de la date où ils ont été gagnés. Aucun remboursement d'aucune sorte ne sera proposé pour les PP LIVE Dollars inutilisés ou arrivés à expiration.
  4. Les joueurs doivent se rendre à la réception de l’épreuve en direct et fournir des reçus valides pour obtenir le remboursement de leurs frais de voyage et d’hébergement pour les événements partypoker LIVE ou sponsorisés par partypoker LIVE. Les joueurs doivent jouer au moins un tournoi par festival pour obtenir le remboursement des frais de voyage pour ce festival. Les frais seront crédités sur le compte bwin du joueur.
  5. Les tournois en live seront soumis aux règles de la salle de jeu dans laquelle ils auront lieu. Les tournois en ligne sont soumis aux Conditions d'utilisation de bwin poker.
  6. Si le compte bwin d'un joueur est fermé pour quelque raison que ce soit, il pourra toujours utiliser ses PP LIVE Dollars pour tous les événements en direct et les frais de voyage.
  7. Le programme et les structures de jeu publiés pour tous les tournois (en ligne et en live) peuvent faire l'objet de modifications à tout moment, avec ou sans préavis.
  8. Les joueurs ne peuvent pas utiliser les PP LIVE Dollars pour « surclasser » un ticket satellite spécifique qu'ils ont gagné, car ce dernier n'est valable que pour l'événement cible et est donc traité séparément du solde PP LIVE Dollars.
  9. Les PP LIVE Dollars ne peuvent être transférés ou vendus à d'autres joueurs. Ils ne sont pas non plus remboursables en espèces et aucune autre alternative n'est disponible.
  10. Si un joueur paie le buy-in d’une épreuve et gagne ensuite un siège spécifique pour cette épreuve via un satellite en ligne ou en direct, les PP LIVE Dollars utilisés pour le buy-in seront seront re-crédités sur son solde PP LIVE Dollars.
  11. Les taux de change pour régler le buy-in des tournois en direct seront calculés au tarif annoncé sur le site Web partypoker LIVE le jour du paiement.
  12. La direction se réserve le droit de modifier, d'annuler ou de mettre fin à cette promotion (partiellement ou entièrement), à tout moment, pour quelque raison que ce soit et ce avec ou sans préavis. Nous nous réservons également le droit de disqualifier un joueur à notre seule discrétion si le comportement dudit joueur est contraire au règlement et à l'esprit ou à l'intention de la promotion à laquelle il participe.
  13. En participant à cette promotion, vous déclarez accepter les Conditions Promotionnelles Spécifiques ainsi que nos Conditions Générales Promotionnelles Standard.