• Get your 100% up to €100 Welcome Bonus!

    Join bwin Poker today and discover a new world of exciting Poker action! Claim a Welcome Bonus worth 100% up to €100 on your first deposit to use in our incredible tournaments and fantastic promotions! Join now!

 

Play Poker

OS icon

Download

Mobile Poker

icon-mobile

Mobile Poker

Not a member yet?

Register now and start playing poker.

Heads-up Tournaments

A heads-up tournament consists of tables with two players per table. The players on each table play against each other (heads up) until a there is a winner. The winners then progress to further rounds to play more games until there is an overall winner.

If number of player registered for a tournament is not 2, 4, 8, 16, 32, 64, 128, 256 or 512 some players will be given a bye for the first round. The following formula will be used to decide how many players play in the first round:

  • X players register
  • Y is the largest number tournament that could be run (2, 4, 8, 16, 32, 64, 128, 256, 512)
  • X – Y = Z
  • Z x 2 is the number of players to play
  • X - (Zx2) = number of player to get a bye

For example

  • 89 players register
  • 64 is the largest tournament that could be run
  • 89 – 64 = 25
  • 25 x 2 = 50 is number of player to play
  • 89 – 50 = 39 is the number of player to get a bye

Byes will be allocated at random and this formula will be applied to the first round only. The rounds will be conducted in a shootout style, with each round commencing at the same time and all players starting the next game at the same time.

The player who does not have the button is dealt the first playing card. The player on the dealer button is the small blind and the player not on the dealer button posts the big blind. The small blind acts first before the flop and last after the flop is dealt.

Tournament calendar

Sunday Bounty Hunter Tur...

6-Max Bounty Hunter: $4K...
 
9 min.
Sunday Bounty Hunter Tur...
 
69 min.
MTT Ticket: 10 x $215 Gt...
 
69 min.

Online sports betting is operated by CKO BETTING N.V., a company registered in Belgium under company number BE 0817.340.410 and having its registered office at Kursaal-Oosthelling 12, 8400 Oostende, Belgium. Licence No. FA+119162.
Online casino betting is operated by CASINO KURSAAL OOSTENDE N.V. (CKO), a company registered in Belgium under Company No. BE 0414.052.319 and having its registered office at Kursaal-Oosthelling 12, 8400 Oostende, Belgium.Licence No. A+8085.

• Profitez de 100% de bonus de bienvenue jusqu’à 100 € !

    Rejoignez bwin Poker et découvrez un nouvel univers de poker et d’actions ! Inscrivez-vous aujourd'hui pour profiter d'un bonus de bienvenue de 100% jusqu'à 100 € sur votre premier dépôt et de fantastiques tournois et promotions ! Inscrivez-vous !

 

Jouer au poker

OS icon

Télécharger

Poker mobile

icon-mobile

Poker mobile

Pas encore membre?

Inscrivez-vous maintenant et jouez au poker.

Tournois Heads-up

Un tournoi heads-up se compose de plusieurs tables, avec 2 joueurs par table. Les 2 joueurs d’une table s’affrontent (« heads-up ») jusqu’à ce qu’il y ait un vainqueur. Les vainqueurs se qualifient pour le tour suivant et le tournoi se poursuit jusqu’à ce qu’il y ait un vainqueur final.

Si le nombre de participants inscrits au tournoi n’est pas de 2, 4, 8, 16, 32, 64, 128, 256 ou 512, certains participants sont directement qualifiés pour le second tour. Le nombre de joueurs du premier tour est calculé selon la formule suivante :

  • X = Nombre de joueurs inscrits
  • Y = Pus grand nombre de participants qui peuvent prendre part au tournoi (2, 4, 8, 16, 32, 64, 128, 256, 512)
  • X – Y = Z
  • Z x 2 = Nombre de joueurs qui jouent le premier tour
  • X - (Zx2) = Nombre de participants qui accèdent directement au second tour

Exemple :

  • 89 joueurs s’inscrivent.
  • 64 nombre max. de joueurs.
  • 89 - 64 = 25
  • 25 x 2 = 50 joueurs jouent le premier tour.
  • 89 – 50 = 39 joueurs accèdent directement au deuxième tour

Les joueurs qualifiés directement pour le second tour sont sélectionnés de manière aléatoire et la formule ci-dessus n’est appliquée que pour le premier tour. Les tours se déroulent sous la forme d’un tournoi de type shootout où chaque tour débute au même moment et où chaque joueur débute la prochaine partie au même moment.

Le joueur qui n’a pas le bouton du donneur reçoit la première carte. Le joueur avec le bouton du donneur paie la petite blind et l’autre la grosse blind. Le joueur qui a payé la petite blind est le premier à jouer avant le flop et le dernier une fois que le flop est sur la table.

Calendrier des tournois

Rebuy-L: $1.5K Gtd [6-Ma...

Rebuy-Mi: $500 Gtd [6-Ma...
 
49 min.
Power Turbo PKO-L: $500 ...
 
79 min.
Power Turbo-L: $375 Gtd
 
19 min.

L’exploitant de ce site internet est GVC Services Limited, une société enregistrée en Belgique sous le numéro BE 0414.052.319 et dont le siège social se trouve à l'adresse suivante : Kursaal-Oosthelling 12, 8400 Oostende, Belgique. Numéro de licence A + 8085.
Paris en ligne gérés par CKO Betting NV, une société enregistrée en Belgique sous le numéro BE 0817.340.410 et dont le siège social se trouve à l'adresse suivante : Kursaal-Oosthelling 12, 8400 Oostende, Belgique. Numéro de licence FA+119162.